Saturday January 23rd

Hello again. I think I have a bit of a thing for sucking my boyfriend off.

Worked a lot sucking his balls and teasing his cock with my tongue. every time he came close to cumming I’d ease off. I don’t want him to cum too soon.

Straddled him and pushed my pussy into his face, nothing beats the feeling of his tongue on my pussy then I let my body weight push it down into his face. Sometimes I wonder if he can breathe, I’m sure he’d say if he couldn’t.

Finished by a very quick missionary fuck, he practically came almost as soon as he started fucking me, I guess I got him to a point of no return with the oral.

Finished myself off with my rabbit – 8/10

Leave a Reply

