Valentines Weekend Ready

Boyfriend organised – check!

Clothes sorted – check!

Underwear sorted – check!

Make-up ready – check!

Hair appointment – arranged for Saturday morning.

Legs/Underarm/Pussy shaved – to do Saturday morning.

I think I’m ready. I haven’t missed anything have I?

Obviously I need to think about what I’m going to do with him, it’s been over a week and all I’ve had is myself to play with. Don’t get me wrong I love flicking my bean but sometimes it’s just not enough. Sometimes there’s an itch that needs a particular scratch to satisfy it…

Leave a Reply

